Registration

Fall Registration is currently available online.  “In Studio” registration will take place Monday August 16 & Tuesday August 17, 6:30-8 pm for walk-ins and Monday August 16-Friday August 20, 9:00 am-12:00 pm by appointment.  To make an appointment or receive our fall package and prices, please contact the studio.

February 9, 2013

Classes

Fall classes resume Saturday September 7, 2013

Studio Closure

The studio is currently closed for the summer and will re-open for fall classes Saturday September 7, 2013.

HOLIDAY VACATION

The studio will be closed:  Saturday Sept. 28’13, Monday Oct 14’13, Tuesday December 17-Sunday Jan 5’14, Monday Feb. 17’14, Monday Mar 10-Saturday Mar 16’14, Friday Apr 18-Monday Apr 21’14 and Saturday May 17-Monday May 19’14. Happy Holidays!!

Congratulations Eugenia!

One of our students takes the stage, performing in The Nutcracker at Toronto